Wednesday, April 18, 2018


Post Malone has been making major moves & is gearing up to release the album Beerbongz & Bentley. The set was first announced in 2016 & to be released in 2017, but many delays is why fans have yet to hear the project. Malone has delivered the artwork long with a lengthy tracklist featuring many very fan favorite artists.

Check it out after the cut.

In just a little over a week Malone will release Beerbongs & Bentley on April 27th & will feature the hits "Psycho" featuring Ty Dolla $ign, & the 21 Savage assisted single "Rockstar". The unveiling of the albums artwork & tracklist comes after his performance at Coachella. The set features 18 tracks & will see collaborations from Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Swae Lee, & YG.

1. “Paranoid”
2. “Spoil My Night” (Feat. Swae Lee)
3. “Rich & Sad”
4. “Zack and Codeine”
5. “Takin’ Shots”
6. “Rockstar” (Feat. 21 Savage)
7. “Over Now”
8. “Psycho” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Better Now”
10. “Ball For Me” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. “Otherside”
12. “Stay”
13. “Blame It On Me”
14. “Same Bitches” (Feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
16. “92 Explorer”
17. “Candy Paint”
18. “Sugar Wraith”

No comments:

Post a Comment