Wednesday, August 9, 2017


Fifth Harmony is continuing to move on after losing former member Camila Cabello back in December of 2016, but that's not stopping the remaining four members from delivering a new project. The singing ladies will release their third self-titled studio album in just a few short weeks on August 25th. Ahead of it's highly anticipated release they have unleashed the full tracklist.

Check it out after the cut.

The forthcoming LP recently delivered the hot single "Down" featuring featuring Gucci Mane which a hit & just a glimpse of what to expect when the full album makes it's debut. Fifth Harmony collaborated with Ester Dean, Poo Bear, Harmony Samuels, Skrillex, & The Stereotypes for the new album. 

Fifth Harmony tracklist

1. Down feat. Gucci Mane
2. He Like That
3. Sauced Up
4. Make You Mad
5. Deliver
6. Lonely Night
7. Don't Say You Love Me
8. Angel
9. Messy
10. Bridges

No comments:

Post a Comment