Monday, November 11, 2013


Everyday the music industry gives birth to a new artist with hopes of molding someone into a global star,but it's not everyday that a star is born with having what it takes to put their individual stamp on the industry with their raw talent. Rapper Kotic Couture is ready to let the world know his name with his crazy lyrical rhymes & cocky attitude. He has now released his new mixtape Uncrowned King & I have the exclusive. Most of you may not know who he is but after going on this journey through his music you will be left wanting more. 

Download the mixtape after the jump.

The mixtape has 8 amazing tracks with infectious beats that will surely get you dancing. One of my personal favorites is entitled "His Story" where Coutoure tells his painful yet triumphant story with hopes to inspire the listener. He is all about using his life experiences to encourage other people, even though he is from Maryland he has traveled outside of his city limits to use his voice as a positive tool.

Uncrowned King Tracklist

1. Crowning Ceremony
2. King
3. His Story
4. Pray
5. I Do It Ft. Rav Tha Prodigy, Malikah Rashidah & Kierra Sharae
6. Turnt Up
7. Been Winnin'
8. July 19th 

Click HERE to download Uncrowned King 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...