Tuesday, August 6, 2013


Tamar Braxton unleashed the artwork for her new album entitled Love & War just yesterday & now she has given her #tamartians the official track list. So far she has released two singles from the album "Love & War" & "The One" which have both created tons of buzz on social media building the anticipation for the albums release in just a few weeks. 

Peep the track list after the jump.

1. The One
2. Tip Toe
3. Stay and Fight
4. Love and War
5. All the Way Home
6. One on One Fun
7. She Did That (Interlude)
8. Hot Sugar
9. Pieces
10. Where It Hurts
11. Prettiest Girl
12. Sound of Love
13. White Candle
14. Thank You Lord

Yesterday pre-orders for the album was made available to her fans & the album is currently sitting at #1 on the iTunes R&B/Soul chart. The project will be officially released on September 3rd.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...