Tuesday, May 15, 2018


Kanye West's name has been all over the media headlines for his views & saying things that many do not agree with. With all of the drama surrounding his life he is still focusing on finishing up his long awaited music projects. 

More details below.

The rapper has revealed a few track titled from his upcoming studio album that is due to be released on June 1st. West posted a video on twitter showing him playing a keyboard & in front of him was a whiteboard that displayed the song titles "Extacy" & "Wouldn't Leave". These are just two of the seven tracks to be revealed from the untitled album.

Kanye also revealed titled from his collaborative album with Kid Cudi named "Feel The Love", "4th Dimension", "Ghost Town", & "Reborn". that album will be released just days after his project on June 8th. The video also displays on another whiteboard the track listing for Teyana Taylor, Nas, & Pusha T's upcoming album which he is the executive producer of. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...