Monday, December 1, 2014


Nicki Minaj is set to release her third studio album The Pink Print in just a few weeks on December 15th & is known to be one of the biggest anticipated projects of the year. The LP has so far served up the singles "Anaconda", "Pills N Potions", "Only" featuring Chris Brown, Drake & Lil' Wayne & the newly released "Bed of Lies" featuring Skylar Grey

Ahead of its release the official track list has be unveiled showing a total of 16 tracks. 

Check it out below. 

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get on Your knees
5. Feeling Myself
6. Only
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite
10. Buy a Heart
11. Trini Dem Girls
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills n Potions
15. Bed of Lies
16. Grand Piano

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...