Tuesday, February 26, 2013


Fantasia has released the official track list for her upcoming album Side Effects Of You. The album has already served it's first single "Lose To Win" that will have a video being released very soon. Tasia has already described her new project as being inspired with rock & soul, she has also revamped her look from hair to her wardrobe. On April 16th when the album is released fans will enjoy 13 tracks & 2 additional as part of a Target exclusive. Their will be collaborations from Missy Elliott, Kelly Rowland & King Los.

Check out the track list after the cut.

1. Make Me Feel featuring King Los
2. Ain’t All Bad
3. If I Was A Bird
4. Girl Talk (Interlude)
5. Without Me featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. Side Effects Of You
7. Get It Right
8. So Much To Prove
9. Change Your Mind
10. Lighthouse
11. Lose To Win
12. End Of Me
13. In Deep
14. Haunted (Target Exclusive)
15. Kiss Bang Boom (Target Exclusive)

No comments:

Post a Comment