Thursday, September 17, 2009

Amerie Is Back

The beautiful songstress Amerie is back with a new album entitled "Prelude To In Love & War". After releasing her first single "Why R U" a few months ago she is still going strong, here is the tracklist:

1. Higher

2. Heard ‘Em All

3. Tell Me You Love Me

4. Why R U

5. Pretty Brown

6. Red Eye

The new ablum is due out in November which includes a duet with singer Trey Songz on the track "Pretty Brown"

No comments:

Post a Comment