Wednesday, May 17, 2017



After over two years of grinding, Tinashe is going international to embrace her fans across the pond. The young singer has revealed that she will be doing a live show in London! 

More deets below.


The show will be in support of her the long awaited album Joyride that will be released on August 11th. The official track list for the album has also been unveiled, check that out  below. 

1. Lucid Dreaming
2. C’est La Vie
3. Sunburn
4. Binaural Test (interlude)
5. Sacrifices
6. Company
7. Soul Glitch
8. You Don’t Know Me
9. Spacetime
10. High Speed Chase (interlude)
11. Ride Of Your Life
12. Party Favors
13. You Can Stay Here Tonight (interlude)
14. Touch Pass
15. Ghetto Boy

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...