Friday, May 5, 2017



Just a few weeks ago TLC unleashed the first single from their new album "Way Back" featuring Cali's own Snoop Dogg. Now T-Boz & Chilli are back with the follow-up "Haters". He track boasts an empowering message which has been apart of the legacy of TLC. 

Listen below.

TLC will be releasing their self-titled final album on June 30th. The project has 12 new tracks & the ladies will embark on the I Love The 90's - The Party Continues Tour alongside Naughty By Nature, Sugar Ray, C+C Music Factory & more that'll kick off in July. Take a peek at the track list for the new album below.

1. “No Introduction”
2. “Way Back” feat. Snoop Dogg
3. “It’s Sunny”
4. “Haters”
5. “Perfect Girls”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Start a Fire”
8. “American Gold”
9. “Scandalous”
10. “Aye Muthafucka”
11. “Joy Ride”
12. “Way Back” [Extended Version] feat. Snoop Dogg

No comments:

Post a Comment