Thursday, September 10, 2015


Tamar Braxton was supposed to release her third studio album Calling All Lovers, but it looks like it has now been pushed back. Knowing that her fans will be disappointed she has unveiled the projects official album cover along with it's track listing. 

Check it out after the cut.

Braxton will be serving 16 brand new tracks including the latest single "If I Don't Have You". She has also announced that the follow-up single will be entitled "Catfish". The album was co-written & mixed by TC (Tiyon Christian) who also worked on the Love And War album. 

1. Angels and Demons 
2. Catfish (2nd single)
3. Simple Things 
4. Broken Record 
5. Never 
6. Circles 
7. If I Don't Have You (1st single)
8. Raise The Bar
9. I Love You
10. Makin' Love
11. Love It
12. Must Be Good To You
13. Free Fallin'
14. King
15. S.O.N. 
16. Coming Home

Calling All Lovers will now be released on October 2nd which will see Tamar go into battle with icon Janet Jackson who will also be releasing her Unbreakable album on the same day. 

Pre-order Tamar's new album HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment