Tuesday, April 14, 2015


Months after its release Ciara has unveiled the official remix to her single "I Bet" & it features Atlanta rapper T.I. on the record. Along with it she has given her fans the tracklist for her Jackie album that's due out on May 4th. The album consists of 11 songs & she collaborates with Missy Elliott, Pitbull & Joe Jonas on another remix to "I Bet".

Listen after the cut. 

01. Jackie (B.M.F.)
02. That’s How I’m Feelin’ feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott
03. Lullaby
04. Dance Like We’re Making Love
05. Stuck On You
06. Fly
07. I Bet
08. Give Me Love
09. Kiss & Tell
10. One Woman Army
11. I Got You
Deluxe Edition
12. One Woman Army Intro

13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (Remix) feat. Joe Jonas
16. I Bet (Remix) feat. T.I.

No comments:

Post a Comment