Thursday, September 25, 2014


This morning fans of Danity Kane got a very unexpected surprise when both Aubrey & Shannon announced that the new album would indeed be released. The duo unveiled the album cover along with the official tracklist & it was also revealed by the pop singers that the hotly anticipated album will be released new month on October 28th. Over the Summer during the DK No Filter Tour the 3 ladies premiered a live performance of a new song titled "Rhythm of Love" & now the high quality version of the track has found it's way online.

Take a lister after the cut.

Peep the album tracklist HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...