Monday, June 23, 2014


The past few weeks smooth r&b group Day 26 have released two songs one being their official single "Bulls#!t" & the second one being a cover of Silk's 90's hit "Lose Control". The fellas are gearing up to release a EP entitled The Return with brand new music & will have 8 tracks, one being "Touch Down" featuring rapper Baby Bash. Just days ahead of it's June 26th release the tracklist has been revealed.

Check it out below.

1. Touchdown Feat. Baby Bash
2. Bulls#!t
3. R&B Singer
4. You’re Worth It
5. Make It To The Bed
6. Russian Roulette
7. Impossible
8. Lose Control

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...