Monday, May 26, 2014


It has been a very long time since the fellas of Day 26 released new music for their fans. After announcing their long awaited reunion last year all 5 of the original members Qwanell Mosley, Willie Taylor, Robert Curry, Brian Andrews & Michael McCluney are all back & ready to work. They have released a new single titled "Bulls#!t" from their forthcoming EP The Return that will be released on June 24th. The guys sing about having trust issues in their relationships on the track that was produced by Marcus Devine

Take a listen after the jump. 

A few months ago I had the pleasure of speaking with Day 26 at their comeback show in NYC at SOB's where they openly spoke about their return to music. Click HERE to watch the interview. 

No comments:

Post a Comment