Friday, May 16, 2014


Almost 2 weeks ago singer & American Idol judge Jennifer Lopez unveiled the official artwork for her forthcoming studio album. It was also revealed that the projects name would be titled A.K.A making it her 10th studio album. The body of work will feature it's current singles "I Luh Ya Papi" featuring French Montana & the latest song to be lifted "First Love". Now courtesy of the France addition of the four track list has hit the Internet that features a total of 14 songs. J. Lo collaborates with Pitbull on the track "Booty", there are also rumors that she has also recorded tracks with singer Maxwell & Iggy Azalea

Keep the track list below.

1. A.K.A.
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (ft. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More
10. Booty (ft. Pitbull)
11. Tens
12. Troubeaux
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl

Ms. Lopez will released her 10th album on June 17th.

No comments:

Post a Comment