Wednesday, June 5, 2019


Chris Brown is locked & loaded as he prepares to release his ninth studio album Indigo. The super talented act took to social media to reveal the albun colorful & futuristic artwork song with the full length track list. 

Check out our below.

A few weeks ago Breezy unleashed the latest single “Wobble Up” featuring Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy along & it was followed by the music video. The album will see Chris collaborate with Lil’ Wayne, Trey Songz, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Joyner Lucas, Gunna, H.E.R., Tyga, Juvenile, & Lil’ Jon. One of the projects highly anticipated collabs is with Drake on the song titled “No Guidance”. 

Indigo will feature a stunning 37 tracks, closing matching his last album Heartbreak On A Full Moon that came with 45 tracks. The new album will debut on June 28th. 

1. “Indigo”

2. “Back to Love”
3. “Come Together” (feat. H.E.R.)
4. “Temporary Lover” (feat. Lil Jon)
5. “Emerald” (feat. Juvenile and Juicy J)
6. “Burgundy”
7. “Red”
8. “All I Want Is” (feat. Tyga)
9. “Wobble Up” (feat. Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy)
10. “Keep A Stack” (feat. Lil Wayne and Joyner Lucas)
11. “Heat” (feat. Gunna)
12. “No Guidance” (feat. Drake)
13. “Girl of My Dreams”
14. “Natural Disaster”
15. “Aura”
16. “Don’t Check On Me” (feat. Justin Bieber and Ink)
17. “Sorry Enough”
18. “Juice”
19. “Cheetah”
20. “Undecided”
21. “BP”
22. “No Judgement”
23. “Side Ni**a”
24. “Throw It Back”
25. “All On Me”
26. “Sexy” (feat. Trey Songz)
27. “Let’s Smoke”
28. “Early On” (feat. Tank)
29. “You Like That”
30. “Troubled Waters”
31. “Take A Risk”
32. “Lurkin” (feat. Tory Lanez)
33. “Trust Issues”
34. “Actin”


35. “Part of the Plan”
36. “Play Catch Up”
37. “Dear God”

No comments:

Post a Comment