Thursday, August 4, 2016


2 Chainz has a new mixtape coming out and he released the cover art and track list for it. The mixtape, titled  Daniel Son; Necklace Don, was announced in a conversation between 2 Chainz and Drake on social media.
Daniel Son; Necklace Don will feature 10 tracks with not many guest appearances. As a matter of fact, the only rappers featured on the mixtape are Drake and YFN Lucci. There are also a variety of producers on the mixtape such as Buddha Bless, DJ Spinz, and K Swisha just to name a few. The mixtape will be dropping on August 5 but you can check out the songs below.

Will you be listening to Tity Boi's new mixtape?!

A photo posted by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@hairweavekiller) on

A photo posted by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@hairweavekiller) on

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...