Friday, June 24, 2016


Last night the five member group of Chasing Destiny revealed their official group name that they've decided will be June's Diary. The beautifully talented ladies made the announcement via Facebook live after answering fan questions via BET's official account.

Now, just hours after the exciting name reveal the Kelly Rowland blended group has released the official first single to kick off their music careers. "L.A.N.C.E." that stands for (Lying Ass Nigga Cheating Everyday) is about a man who constantly lies & cheats on his woman. The ladies take turns warning women to be aware of this man & other men who are just like him.

Listen below.

Watch the live announcement HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...