Friday, February 5, 2016


K. Michelle is finally ready to deliver the follow-up to her 2014 album Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart? Today she announced that her new album will be titled More Issues Than Vogue & will be available for pre-order on February 12th, two days before Valentine's Day. The K. Michelle: My Life reality star unveiled the forthcoming projects official album cover along with it's 12 song track listing. 

Check it out below.

In an effort to silence her ongoing hater she has plastered works like thot, fake booty, liar, bipolar & intimidating all over the cover. The album already have dished it's leading single "Not A Little Bit" that is sitting at #36 on iTunes r&b/soul music chart. 

More Issues Than Vogue Tracklist

1. Mindful
2. Got Em Like
3. Ain't You
4. Not A Little Bit
5. If It Ain't Love
6. Make The Bed feat. Jason Derulo
7. Nightstand 
8. These Men
9. All I Got
10. Time
11. Rich
12. Sleep Like A Baby 

Listen to "Not A Little Bit" HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...