Tuesday, December 23, 2014


With the release of former Danity Kane front woman Dawn Richard's sophomore album just weeks away she has been quiet about details pertaining to the album. The singer/dancer has surprised her fans with the official Blackheart tracklist that she shares on instagram. 

Richard revealed 13 track titles that includes the fan favorite single "Blow" that wa released a few months ago along with its accompanying music video. Dawn will release her new album on January 15, 2015

Peep the tracklist below. 

1. Swim Free
2. Titans 
3. Warriors
4. Protection 
5. Noir
6. Calypso

7. Blow
8. Billie Jean
9. Adderal/Sold
10. Phoenix
11. Choices
12. The Deep
13. Blackheart 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...