Wednesday, March 27, 2013


Keri Hilson has not released any new music since her 2010 album No Boys Allowed that featured the singles "Pretty Girl Rock", "The Way You Love" featuring Rick Ross & "Lose Control" featuring Nelly. While Hilson has not had much success with her music in the past she has been able to enjoy platinum status with some of her singles like "Turnin' Me On" & "Knock You Down" that also helped to make a name for her as a artist early on in her career. Keri is ready to get back to her music with her third studio album after being away for a while & is preparing to release a brand new single as soon as next week. 

Check out more details after the jump.

Courtesy of social media network twitter music producer Mike Will Made It revealed some small details on what is to be expected from Hilson very soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment