Sunday, October 30, 2016


Alicia Keys is working on a new project titled Here and she released the track listing for the album to get fans ready. The album will be her 6th studio album and the fans have been anticipating what is to come. 

Keys released the track listing to a few lucky fans via Twitter to kick things off. The fans were able to get an exclusive DM (direct message) of the track listing before it was released to the whole general public. The album will feature 16 tracks, 5 of which are interludes. There are really not any features for this album except from A$AP Rocky who makes an appearance on her single "Blended Family (What You Do For Love)". Surprisingly, "In Common" is not featured on the album, which I'm sure many thought that it would be. 

Take a look at the track listing below and get prepared as Here drops in 5 more days on November 4. Will you be listening to the new album?

1. "The Beginning"
2. "The Gospel"
3. "Pawn It All"
4. "Elaine Brown (Interlude)"
5. "Kill Your Mama"
6. "She Don't Really Care _ 1 Luv"
7. "Elevate (Interlude)"
8. "Illusion of Bliss"
9. "Blended Family (What You Do For Love)" feat. A$AP Rocky
10. "Work On It"
11. "Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)"
12. "Girl Can't Be Herself"
13. "You Glow (Interlude)"
14. "More Than We Know"
15. "Where Do We Begin Now"
16. "Holy War"

No comments:

Post a Comment