Friday, March 11, 2016


Just days before the release of the album This is What The Truth Feels Like former No Doubt front woman Gwen Stefani has revealed a new single titled "Misery". The track follows the previously released singles "Used To Love You" & "Make Me Like You", the new album will be her very first solo project in over a decade. The record was penned by Julia Michaels & Justin Tranter & production was delivered by Mattman & Robin. 

Listen below.

No comments:

Post a Comment