Thursday, November 19, 2015


R&B songstress Monica is currently on The Code Red Experience tour with Rico Love to promote her forthcoming studio offering titled Code Red. This will be Monica's eight album & so far it has unveiled the leading single "Just Right For Me" featuring Lil' Wayne. To further give the project the healthy push it need before it's debut she has unleashed the full track list of songs along with a hot new promo image that shows off her classic & respectful beauty.

Peep the track list after the jump.

1. Code Red (feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah)
2. Just Right For Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Love Just Ain’t Enough (feat. Timbaland)
4. Call My Name
5. I Know
6. All Men Lie (feat. Timbaland)
7. Deep
8. Hustler’s Ambition (feat. Akon)
9. Alone In Your Heart
10. Suga
11. Ocean of Tears
12. Saints & Sinners
13. I Miss Music
14. Anchor

Code Red will be released on December 18th, but pre-order begins tomorrow.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...