Thursday, October 22, 2015


After taking some time off from all of her musical success British singer Adele is slowly yet surely making her way back. She has revealed that the title of her new album will be 25 & also revealed the album cover. She Took some time out to speak with her fans via Instagram as she explained the meaning behind the albums title stating "25 is about getting to know who I've become without realizing". Now Adele has announced the release date & the official track list for the long awaited project that will be released on November 20th. 

Check it out below.

1. “Hello”

2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under the Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

The first single to be lifted from the album will be "Hello" & Will be available for purchase & streaming on Friday, October 23rd. Adele teamed up with Xavier Dolan who shot the video near Montreal that'll also debut in the same day. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...