Tuesday, March 25, 2014


After months & months of bonding, rehearsing & countless studio sessions the talented ladies of Danity Kane are ready to hit the stage in a big way. All four members Dawn Richard, Aubrey O'Day, Aundrea Fimbres & Shannon Bex have announced the new tour entitled #DKNoFilterTour. The singers will be connecting with that stands in 13 states where we all can expect them to be performing renditions of some of their most notable hits "Damaged" & "Show Stopper" just to name a few. DK will also be previewing some of their new music for their faithful fans during the tour stops. The tour kicks off on May 16 in San Francisco & will also touch down in Anaheim, Chicago, Philadelphia & the big apple New York City

Get more details below.

“The symbol for the tour is our unfiltered selfies, a mosaic compiled of over 100,000 unfiltered images that our fans sent in,” said the group in a statement. “To our fans: Danity Kane is doing this for you. We want to give, see, and promote a real, unrestricted, uncensored, unfiltered life! That’s why we make music and that’s the way we want to see the world!”

Tickets will go on sale on March 28th the livenation.com. VIP packages will also be available starting Wednesday on DanityKaneVIP.com 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...