Monday, February 10, 2014


After Ashanti's album Braveheart has been pushed back more then enough times it looks like she actually has plans to release it. A week ago she unveiled a sexy new cover for the project & now the tracklist has surfaced online for viewing pleasure. The album will be the singers fifth offering & features collaborations from Rick Ross on the song "I Got It", French Montana, Jeremiah & Beenie Man. Surprisingly her song "The Woman You Love" did not make the final cut.

Peep the full tracklist below.

1. ‘Braveheart / Intro’
2. ‘Nowhere’
3. ‘Runaway’
4. ‘Count’
5. ‘Early In the Morning’ (feat. French Montana)
6. ’3 Words’
7. ‘Love Games’ (feat. Jeremih)
8. ‘Scars’
9. ‘Never Should Have’
10.‘She Can’t’
11. ‘Don’t Tell Me No’
12. ‘I Got It’ (feat. Rick Ross)
13. ‘First Real Love’ (feat. Beenie Man) / Outro

Target Album Edition

1. 'Bonafide Survivor'
2. 'RIP'

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...