Saturday, November 30, 2013


This time last month female rapper Lil' Kim was supposed to release her revamped mixtape Hard Core: Back 2 Da Streetz but was pushed back because of a special mobile app that was unfinished. She announced that her fans would get the project on Black Friday but it once again has been pushed back to a unknown date, but she has given them a new track entitled "I Am Kimmy Blanco". The song shows a tougher side of Kim that we haven't seen in a very long time giving us hope that the mixtape will display her queen like rap skills that she possessed back in the height of her career of the 90's.

Take a listen & peep the tracklist below.

1. Intro – In A Minor (Part 2)
2. Real Sick (feat. Jadakiss)

3. Kimmy Blanco

4. Be Careful
5. Dead Gal Walking
6. Stadium Muzic (feat. Yo Gotti)
7. Whenever You See Me
8. Haterz
9. Crush on You (Part 2)
10. Work Da Pole
11. Suicide (feat. French Montana)
12. Bad Bitch (feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Look Like Money

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...