Tuesday, November 12, 2013


We are drawing near to the release of Britney Spears next album that she has named Britney Jean, the projects leading single "Work B**ch" has received a lot of love amongst her adoring fans. The album will see  Spears work with some big name artists like rapper T.I., Will.i.Am & her younger sister Jamie Lynn on a record called "Chillin' With You". Ahead of schedule the pop diva has unveiled the album official tracklist, the standard edition will have 10 tracks & the deluxe will have 14 additional tracks.

Peep the tracklist below.

Britney Jean will be released on December 3rd, but it is available for pre-order now.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...