Tuesday, August 6, 2013


The last time the world had the chance to hear any music from former Danity Kane singer Aubrey O' Day was last year when she released her track "Automatic". At one point she had her very own reality tv show on the Oxygen network called All About Aubrey that showed her journey back into music. The album that she was recording at the time of the show never seen the light of day but now she is certainly singing a different tune.

Get more details after the jump.

Ms. O' Day is gearing up to release a new EP entitled Between Two Evils that will feature 9 new tracks & of course "Automatic" will not be included. She worked with Jaiden The Cure, Z Musik & Freshman III on the projects production. On August 13th the EP will be released but it is not available on iTunes for pre-order where it currently sits firmly at #71 on the Top 200 albums chart.

Between Two Evils Tracklist 

1. DJT
2. Unchoose You
3. Love Me When You Leave
4. Let Me Lay
5. Hurts So Good
6. Before I Drown
7. Second Call
8. Devil & Me
9. Outro 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...